Change Your Life

Change Your LifeHave you ever wished your life would change?
Woke up and you lived your dreams
Baby I could help you make that change
I can show ya, show ya (show ya, show ya…)
I’mma change your life, I’mma change it
I’mma change your life (life)

Change Your Life – Iggy Azalea

_____________________________________________

Alright, most of you know I don’t say much on this blog.. but I came across Voodoo Monkey on accident on Marketplace, and I am absolutely positively loving all these complete outfits. Great price and a full complete outfit..wear it together or mix and match it.. whatever, it will still be amazing!!!

WEARING

Shape –  Desired Bodies – Skyler

Skin – Hush – Fay – Torrid – Honey

Hair – Truth –Aida

Eyebrows – Hush – Brows – Fay Brunette

Ears- Mandala – Steking Ears

Eyes – Birth – Shiva – Icy Blue

Eye Jewel – *P*– Eye Diamonds

Outfit- Voodoo Monkey – Uptown Una

Feet- Slink – Mid

Shoes – Reign – Royal Pumps

Other – Pink Acid – Whistle Lips Eyelashes

Other – JCNY – First Romance Engagement/Wedding Combo

Pose-  E. Ink – Free Pose 5

Leave a comment